Please confirm your cancellation by clicking the orange button below. But before you go have a read of what will happen when you cancel. We would like to thank you for your time as a member of The Green Room and if you choose to cancel we hope that we will see you again in the future as you'll be more than welcome to return.
Here's what will happen if you confirm your cancellation:
- You’ll continue to have access to the site until the end of the period you’ve already paid for.
- Feel free to use The Green Room and ask our genealogists questions until that time.
- You will continue to receive Green Room update emails from us until your membership finishes (if you no longer want these just unsubscribe via the link inside the email).
But before you leave, here's a reminder of what you will be missing out on:
Access to all of our training courses
Expert guidance from our specialist Irish Genealogists
An active and supportive community of peers in the forum
Access to the ever useful JohnGrenham website
An alternative to cancelling your membership could be to change to one of our other plans which may suit you better.
Or, if you need any help or there is any issue you would like to discuss then please do get in touch by clicking the button below.