We're very sorry to see you go but hope you've enjoyed your time here in The Green Room and we might see you again some time in the future.
Here's what happens next:
- You’ll continue to have access to the site and JohnGrenham.com until the end of the period you’ve already paid for.
- Feel free to use The Green Room and ask our genealogists questions until that time.
- You will continue to receive Green Room update emails from us until your membership finishes (if you no longer want these just unsubscribe via the link inside the email).
If you didn't mean to cancel or have changed your mind then it's simple to renew your membership or change to a different payment plan now by clicking the button.
Or if there is any issue you would like to discuss then please do get in touch by clicking the button.